All Things Are Possible!

Audrey Hepburn once said, “Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, ‘I’m possible!'” Oftentimes, people consider things to be impossible before they even begin to think about giving it a try.

Im possible

I have learned to find the things people feel are impossible, and do whatever it takes to make them possible. When I first came to college, I was afraid that it would be absolutely impossible to remain as well rounded as I was in high school. I thought that being  a full-time college student would not allow me to ever leave the library, much less get involved with extracurricular activities. Coming out of high school, where I was involved with anything possible, when I finally got to Troy and got a feel of things, I was eager to continue being involved. By telling myself it was possible, and not being afraid to give it a try, I have found myself even more involved than I was in high school. Through holding several leadership positions on campus and in my sorority, having a job, and still maintaing a 3.7 GPA, I have come to realize that all things are impossible if you just believe, tell yourself you can do it, and don’t give up until you do! The next time you feel like something is absolutely impossible, prove yourself wrong! Just as I was, you might be surprised to find out what’s possible if you stay determined and never give up! Even if you fail and a task does end up being impossible to accomplish, I can guarantee you that you will feel much better knowing that you tried, rather than failing at something you were too afraid to even attempt.

everything is possible

Just as Jesus said in chapter 9 in the book of Mark, all things are possible for one who believes!

Leave a Reply

